Welcome SHANGHAI HONEST COMPRESSOR CO.,LTD.
Service quality
质量效劳
Basic knowledge
基础知识
Fault handling
毛病处置惩罚
Maintenance
保护调养
Data download
材料下载
Product Center
产物中央
Air compressor
Freeze dryer
Adsorption dryer
Air system
OSG about
关于欧仕格

Shanghai honest Compressor Co. Ltd. is a British owned enterprise, founded in early 2004, is located in Shanghai Jiading District xuxing town No. 1071 Yongxin Road, is a large manufacturing enterprise specializing in the production of screw type air compressor, but also provide an important supplier of air system solutions. At present, Chinese has established three manufacturing base (Shanghai, Zhejiang, Guangdong) five major manufacturers, to provide various types of piston type air compressor for users around the world (low, medium, high pressure, oil free air compressor), screw type air compressor system (7.5KW-400KW screw type air compressor, gas separation equipment, refrigerant compressor cold and dry machine, filter, ceramic membrane filtration system), electric welder (AC, DC, silicon controlled rectifier, inverter, gas protection, plasma), equipment tools (electric tools, air tools, traction tool accessories and supplies, all kinds of equipment).


we in the whole manufacturing process of the full implementation of strict management, strict control of product quality and environmental protection, the company passed the lSO9001:2008 quality management system and the national industrial production license certification. We focus on


market trends in technology research and development, close to user needs, and actively absorb the advantages of domestic and foreign brands of the performance of the structure, maintenance convenience into their own characteristics, the structure of the air compressor production more perfect, more excellent performance, and obvious energy saving compressor through the national test center, energy consumption data is better than the national energy efficiency standards that can provide all kinds of series of 5.5kW - 480kW for the user, air flow in the 0.5m3/min - 75m3/min, water-cooled screw compressor with multiple types and categories for users to choose, and provide a permanent variable frequency compressor, oil-free machine, portable air compressor, and the ability to provide a full set of construction scheme of air compressor station with the design and manufacture, user training, service support and overhaul service package project. The company for the convenience of customers and enterprises to communicate, the opening 400-705-9168 free service hotline, set up branches and dealer sales and service team in national each big city, will fully meet the various needs of users.


Shanghai honest Compressor Co. in the process of creating the world first-class brand of air compressor, the technology, service, sincere return customers and win-win "spirit of enterprise as the goal.

details>>

Journalism
新闻中心
Company news
Industry news

欢迎光临上海欧仕格压缩机有限公司
Service quality
质量效劳
基础知识
Basic knowledge
毛病处置惩罚
Fault handling
保护调养
Maintenance
材料下载
Data download
Product Center
产物中央
空气压缩机
冷冻式干燥机
吸附式干燥机
氛围体系产物
OSG about
关于欧仕格

上海欧仕格压缩机有限公司属英国独资企业,建立于2004岁首年月,消费地点位于上海市嘉定区徐行镇永新路1071号,是海内专业消费单螺杆式空气压缩机的大型消费制造企业,同时也是供应氛围体系解决方案的主要供应商。现在正在中国大陆曾经建立了三大制造基地(上海、浙江、广东)五大生产厂家,为世界各国用户供应各种活塞式空气压缩机(高压、中压、高压、无油空气压缩机)、螺杆式空气压缩机体系(7.5KW-400KW螺杆式空气压缩机、气体星散装备、冷媒压缩机、冷干机、过滤器、陶瓷膜过滤体系)、电焊机(交换、直流、可控硅、顺变、气体珍爱、等离子)、装备东西产物(电动工具、气动工具、牵引东西)、各种装备配件及耗材。


我们正在全部消费制造过程中全里实行严厉的管理,严厉监控产品质量和环境保护,公司经由过程了lSO9001:2008质量管理系统取天下工业产品消费许可证的认证。


我们正在手艺研发上注意市场意向,贴近用户需求,主动吸纳国内外品牌机能构造的长处,融入本身保护便当的特征,使其所消费的空压机构造越发完美,机能越发优秀,且节能降耗显着,经由国度压缩机磨练中央测试,能耗数据优于国度节能尺度,可为用户供应种种系列5.5kW—480kW,流量正在0.5m3/min–75m3/min的风冷,水冷式螺杆空压机多个型号及种别供用户挑选,和供应永磁变频式空压机,无油机、移动式空压机等,并可供应空压站的全套施工计划且具有设想制造、用户培训、效劳支撑和主机大修等整套服务项目的才能。公司为便于客户取企业的联络相同,开通400-705-9168的免费效劳热线,正在天下各大城市设立分支机构取经销商贩卖取效劳部队,将周全知足用户的种种需求。


上海欧仕格压缩机有限公司正在打造天下空压机一流品牌的历程中,把“手艺、效劳、热诚回报客户”的企业精神作为共赢的寻求目的。

检察具体>>

Journalism
新闻中心
公司消息
行业新闻